• Serving Nantucket Island With It’s Insurance Needs Since 1931

insurance on nantucket from congdon and coleman insurance

Welcome to Congdon & Coleman Insurance Agency on Nantucket, MA. They are a family run business established in 1931 by Charles Congdon and Henry Coleman. Now, 85 years later, the Agency continues to be run by the Congdon family. William, James and Richard Congdon are fourth generation brothers who grew up on Nantucket and continue to make the island their home. Along with being an integral part of the business, they have also been very involved within the Nantucket community, from the Hospital, Boys and Girls Club to the Chamber of Commerce.

Congdon and Coleman Insurance Agency is a property and casualty agency focusing on personal and commercial lines of business and representing industry leaders in both areas of insurance. The brothers along with a staff of licensed professional insurance brokers are focused on service and addressing the needs of their customers on Nantucket and throughout the Northeast. Please contact them about helping you with all your insurance needs.

Serving Nantucket Island With It’s Insurance Needs Since 1931

AGENTS


Below is a list of the accomplished personal and commercial lines teams ready to address your needs.
Please email James or William Congdon to start the conversation.

PERSONAL LINES

James Congdon / jcongdon@candcins.com

Melissa Dee / mdee@candcins.com

Holly MacDonald / hmacdonald@candcins.com

Jennifer E. Dubois / jdubois@candcins.com

Maria Watson / mwatson@candcins.com

COMMERCIAL LINES

William Congdon / wcongdon@candcins.com

Jo Kymer / jkymer@candcins.com

Danielle Campbell / dcampbell@candcins.com

Stephanie Grant / sgrant@candcins.com

Dawn Dugan / ddugan@candcins.com

Susan Scott / sscott@candcins.com

CLAIMS

Richard L. Congdon / rcongdon@candcins.com

TREASURER

John C. Sherman / jsherman@candcins.com

RECEPTIONIST

Kelly O’Keefe / kokeefe@candcins.com

Serving Nantucket Island With It’s Insurance Needs Since 1931

PARTNERS

Below you will find a few of the insurance companies we work with to solve the coastal insurance complexities.

Serving Nantucket Island With It’s Insurance Needs Since 1931

All contents are the property of Congdon & Coleman Insurance ©2001-2016